News and Events

NZISA Queens Birthday Tournament

The Annual NZISA Queens Birthday Tournament is being held this year in Auckland from the 2nd - 4th of June.

WISC have one Mens team entered in the tournament.  The following players have been selected and named in the team:

Shyam Bhana, Kunal Shantilal, Jayan Parbhu, Satish Cussins, Devanand Bhikha, Jitesh Lala, Prashant Chhika, Aqshai Lala, Sajan

Patel, Sashin Parag, Hiren Mani, Anish Rama, Jaylin Dayal, Heiran Govind, Umesh Lala and Prabjeet Giddie.

Hemant Lala has been appointed as coach for the tournement and Arnie and Asha Patel have volunteered to be managers for the weekend.

Many thanks to Hemant, Arnie and Asha, Mitesh Patel (selector) and Vinod Hira (who did lots of the legwork) for helping ensure that WISC had a team present at QBT.

All the best to the team!

Download 2018 QBT Draw.pdf 




  • P.O.BOX 16-120,

    Wellington, New Zealand